Go to Top

GHR DOWNLOAD: Show 347 – Superstar Guest DJ – R3hab!

We are GHR – America’s Electronic Dance Music Mixshow! 2 Hours of the best in EDM on your radio! GHR’s NICK G opens up the show.. followed by GHR monthly resident PEETI V.. Hour 2 kicks off with an exclusive mix & interview with one of the hottest acts in EDM… R3HAB!! Josser chats with R about his upcoming fall tour, new music and going platinum! Plus closing off the show with a very special b-day mix.. GHR’s EDDY SANTANA! Happy B-Day Eddy! As always.. thank you again for the continued support.. weekly downloads and positive feedback! We are GHR!
CLICK HERE to download the show!

Playlist Below:

Hour 1 Mix 1 – Nick G
1. Calvin Harris & Alesso ft. Burns – Under Control – Capitol
2. Kaskade - Atmosphere – Ultra
3. Afrojack ft. Spree Wilson - The Spark - Island Def Jam
4. Avicii - Wake Me Up - Island Def Jam
5. Krewella – Live for the Night – Sony/Columbia
6. Tsunami – DVBBS – Sony/Columbia
7. Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness (Remix)
8. Axwell – I Am – Capitol
9. Kaskade – Last Chance

Hour 1 Mix 2 – Peeti V
1. Whats Up Atmosphere Monkey [Suckaz / In Love] (Clockwork Bootleg) – Tjr Vs Tommy Trash Vs Kaskade
2. Wonder Child (Dank’s Festival Vip Mix) – Dank (Usa)
3. I Am – Tall Boys Short Edit – Sick Individuals & Axwell Ft. Taylr Renee
4. Legacy (Se) (Phase Edit) [No Breakdown] – Nicky Romero And Krewella
5. Twerk Anthem (Original Mix) – Tony Junior
6. Not Taking This No More – Nervo Ft. Ivan Gough & Beverly Knight
7. Stay The Night – Serafin Hook First Clap Intro – Zedd Ft. Hayley Williams
8. The Fire – Felix Cartal & Clockwork Ft. Madame Buttons
9. You Make Me (Original Mix) – Avicii Ft Salem Fakir
10. We Were Gods (Original Mix) – John Dahlback (Feat. Lucas Nord, Urban Cone)

Hour 2 Mix 1 – R3hab
Guest Mix & Interview

Hour 2 Mix 2 – Eddy Santana
Lady Gaga – Applause (Reid Stefan Remix)
Nikki William vs Martin Garrix – Glowing Animals
Riva Starr & Fatboy Slim – Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix)
DVBBS & Borgeous – Tsunami (Original Mix)
CLMD – Falling Like Angels (Sebjak’s Rave Remix)
Hook-n-Sling feat. Chris Willis – Magnet (Main Mix)
John Dahlback feat. Urban Cone & Lucas Nord – We Were Gods (Original Mix)